SFAM Sörmland

Ordförande: Schell, Stina Stina.Schell@regionsormland.se

Styrelse:

Ordförande: Schell, Stina Stina.Schell@regionsormland.se

Kassör: Gunnar Axelsson: abjgax@gmail.com

Sekreterare: vakant

Övriga styrelseledamöter :

Veronica Pahlberg: Veronica.Pahlberg@regionsormland.se

Rolf Bergström:  Rolf.Bergstrom@regionsormland.se

Lina Lundegård:  Lina.Lundegard@regionsormland.se

Cristina Oprisa Lövdahl: Cristina.Oprisa.Lovdahl@regionsormland.se

Linus Johnsson: Linus.Johnsson@regionsormland.se

Kaltum Toffic:  Kalthum.Toffic@regionsormland.se

Revisor:
Håkan Welff: Hakan.Welff@regionsormland.se

Valberedning:
Tommy Bromander  Tommy.Bromander@regionsormland.se