← Tillbaka

SFAM Sörmland

Aktuell styrelse:

Rolf Bergström ordförande: rolf.bergstrom@dll.se

Gunnar Axelsson kassör: abjgax@gmail.com

Stina Schell sekreterare: stina.schell@dll.se

 

Övriga styrelseledamöter :

Linus Johnsson: linus.johnsson@dll.se el.  linus.johnsson@crb.uu.se

Veronica Pahlberg: veronica.pahlberg@dll.se

Magnus Gustafsson: magnus.gustafsson@dll.se

Staffan Ahlkvist: staffan.ahlkvist@dll.se

Louise Alm: louise.alm@dll.se


Verksamhetsberättelse 2016

Workshop 2016 Hedenlunda

Verksamhetsberättelse 2015

Verksamhetsberättlese 2014

Verksamhetsberättelse 2013